On October 10, 2008, Shanghai C-Vision has organized the OpenDoors activities in Tian-DiSoftwarePark
 
 On October 18, 2008, C-Vision with Autodesk has organized the alias marketing activities in Nanjing University of Science, which invited the Alias technology and experts of the PanAsiaTechnicalCenter, ShanghaiAutomotiveTechnicalCenter, and other well-known Chinese auto enterprises.
 
 On November 1, 2008, C-Vision with Autodesk and DongHuaUniversity has organized the alias marketing activities, which invited the alias technical experts of ShanghaiAutomotiveTechnicalCenter, Yanfeng Visteon, Han Feng Visteon, and other well-known corporations to discuss alias.
 
 On November 17, 2008, C-Vision with Autodesk and TsinghuaUniversity has organized the alias marketing activities, which invited the users of Alias and experts of ShanghaiAutomotiveTechnicalCenter, Beiqi, Beijing Futian, and first-line domestic car makers.
 
 
 Alias training of Shanghai C-Vision Industrial Design Consulting Co., Ltd is divided into peacetime training classes and weekend classes for the convenience of the timing of the trainees. At the same time, we will be training courses for each class according to the preparatory phase of consultation with the appropriate application of information in a timely manner with the students, and then determine the date of the class. At present, we are preparing normal classes. You are welcome to Consultation and registration. If the students have a provisional time of adjustment, you can contact with the lecturer, at the same time if you have any ideas and views in C-Vision, you can be with us. We will analyze the discussion to improve; the growth of C-Vision can not do without your attention and support, thank you! The contact method has the demonstration in the company main page.

2008/10/10畅驭工业设计咨询有限公司在天地软件园主办的OpenDoors活动。
 
 2008/10/18畅驭联合Autodesk在南京理工大学举办的alias市场推广活动,活动邀请了泛亚技术中心,上汽技术中心等中国知名汽车企业的Alias技术主管和专家。
 
 2008/11/01畅驭联合Autodesk、东华大学举办的alias市场推广活动,活动邀请了上汽技术中心、延锋伟世通、汉风等知名企业的alias技术专家共同探讨alias。
 
 
 2008/11/17畅驭联合Autodesk、清华大学举办的alias市场推广活动,活动邀请了上汽技术中心、北汽、北京福田等国内一线汽车企业的Alias用户和专家。
 
 
 上海畅驭工业设计咨询有限公司的Alias相关培训分成平时班和周末班,以方便学员的时间安排。同时我们将在每个培训课程开班的筹备阶段根据相应的咨询与报名信息,及时与学员联系,然后确定上课的日期。目前我们正在筹备平常班,欢迎您的咨询与报名,若学员临时有时间上的调整,可与讲师进行协调,同时大家对畅驭有什么想法和意见可以跟我们联系,我们会分析讨论加以改进,畅驭的成长离不开大家的关注和支持,谢谢!联系方式在公司主页上有显示。